Invopak are shortlisted for the CXA 2018 Awards!


We are very happy, and excited to announce that Invopak have been shortlisted as finalists in no less than 3 categories at this year’s Customer Experience Awards (CXA).

The CXA awards are now in their 9th year and are targeted at recognising businesses that provide and deliver an exceptional customer experience.

It is a great testament to all the hard work that has been happening at Invopak that we have made it through to the final stage of the awards process. Gaining recognition for the customer service we provide is something that we do not take for granted and is a constant reminder that we are consistently getting better at what we do.


The 3 categories that we have been shortlisted in are:


Business Change & Transformation

The Business Change & Transformation award will be awarded to an organisation that has changed or transformed to the needs of their customers, showing that they are able and willing to adapt to deliver a new or updated customer experience.

Customers at the Heart of Everything

This category showcases organisations who ensure that at every step of the way, customers are at the forefront of their thinking. Whether that is through the use of technology, staff training, or implementing something that our customers have specifically asked for.

Customer Experience Professional of the Year

Our very own Customer Service Improvement Manager, Stuart Rolfe is recognised in the Customer Experience Professional of the Year category which highlights individuals who have shown outstanding leadership, innovation, and commitment to the delivering an exceptional customer experience.


The Awards finals will be held on Thursday 11th October at Wembley Stadium where over 100 companies will be in contention in over 22 award categories. We are looking forward to a fantastic night, meeting as many of the other finalists as we can and would like to wish everyone good luck for the night.


More information about The Customer Experience Awards (CXA), including a full list of finalists, can be found at